Choose Your city

Review of Germany escort girls

24-02-2024
2 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

24-02-2024

She came to the room and told me wait I will bring condom from downstairs but left me to wait for an hour and left without giving any service it is not fair.?

16-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-02-2024

It's so fantastic that I'm surprised no one has given it a review yet! Her appearance is flawless, she is really sweet and sincere, and her massage abilities are excellent! Jumiliyana, I hope everyone treats you well. ?

15-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-02-2024

really attractive face, figure, and disposition. A kind and feminine individual who instantly put me at ease and was mind-blowing in bed; I could tell she appreciated what she was doing. Would adore to see her once more
?

29-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-01-2024

Best experience I have ever had with an escort! Thank you Ivy for a magnificent night together. I will never forget your divine body and your amazing personality. Hope too see you very soon.

18-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2024

Wow, she is simply amazing! This was my first time with a Escort lady and I want more! She is smart, funny and she knows how to give pleasure to a gentlemen and the sex is good! I highly Recommend Armani Agency! please treat her well because she deserve it. I will book her again for sure. Thanks

03-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-01-2024

I had a great time with Sexy Mina and I can't wait to serve her again. I was very much looking forward to meeting her after reading her website! I must say it exceeded my expectations. I appreciated Mina's professionalism, imagination and sense of humor. She pushed me beyond my comfort zone with a steady hand.??

15-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-12-2023

The experience with Annie was amazing. Not only because she's a beautiful girl with a shapely body and a lovely face, but she also proved to be very open and enthusiastic about my ideas, which was extremely important to me ... I could feel very at ease and comfortable with her. I would definitely recommend.

14-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-12-2023

Stunning women with a beautiful look. I was now in 3 days second time with her because it was better then I expect. Gloria have a very sexy body and beautiful face. Its nice conversation with her and the time go fast but never feel pressure. When Im back here I will meet here definitely again

13-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-12-2023

I had an amazing time .Such a sexy, fun and exciting Jennifer. I can say all was perfect. Very beautiful body and gorgeous breasts and kind attitude, she know to take you very fast in a good mood. I wish her all the best and thank you for all the fun.

19-11-2023
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

20-11-2023

It's fake she asked money fast and i have all proved .i give her 50 eurs but she doesn't meet me.dont meet her aslo i think it's use boys number..i call but she don't receive.

31-10-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-10-2023

"The gorgeous firecracker ?

Lilly's face is beautiful, has fantastic kissable lips, and looks innocent. It's insanely aphrodisiac to kiss her because she kisses with passion, real passion and it's just a matter of which part of the body to take care of first because her body is that of an Aphrodite, wonderful big breasts that jump out at you when you unpack her and have a butt and a vagina that dwarfs anything you've seen before.
If you find the right buttons to ignite all her passion, then sex with her is indescribably fascinating and will completely captivate you as a man and will not let you go.
She really knows how to do the right thing at the right time and at a pace that leaves nothing to be desired. Lilly is pure passion in every respect.
We mostly forget that we booked a table for dinner, when we date.
Life is not all about sex, but she is definitely the whole package and this for me is more than crucial!
So be very gentle with her and figure out how to impress her.
Recurrence guaranteed!"

29-08-2023
10 / 10
9 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-08-2023

She is so beautiful and kind. Her photos are real. In overall it was good experience for me. Only communication was a bit hard, because she speaks Spanish, but not a big problem at all. I would meet her again.

26-08-2023
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

28-01-2024

Хуета ебаное такое вымя шо у коровы я конечно в селе коров пас но это просто пиздец (почему женщина инвалид не играет в футбол?
Потому что она женщина ?????

21-07-2023
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-07-2023

Attractive girl, sexy outfit like fotos, easy communication, perfect GF6, warm hugs, hot kisses, real strong session, all services perfect, overall a beautiful time together.. can only recommend her..she gave me an extraordinary good time.

02-06-2023
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

25-05-2023

Dont waste your money. Just a gipsy girl. When you meet a prostitute you expect to be friendly and nice. She was just a waste of time and money not friendly not polite just wanted the money and leave. She was at my home and charged me extra for that. Nothing as described. I dont suggest this guys choose something else

22-05-2023
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-05-2023

This was my first time with this beautyful natural woman she Show me the sex heaven. She take time for my fetish and we have an great time Together thank you Baby ????

22-05-2023
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

21-05-2023

This beautyfull girl got an pefect Service she is so wonderfull natural girl il be come back again for shure. Thank you sweety for the romatic hour

09-05-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-0001

İlgili, alakalı, uyumlu ve profesyonel olarak ilgilenen işin belliki seven ve sevgili gibi hissettiren bir alaka işe yaklaşan biri. Memnuniyet mi bence evet

10-04-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

08-04-2023

I met with the girl in my dreams. She is the most beautiful girl in this website , you can count on me. Don't waste your time searching for another girl fellow i spent 2 hours in paradise, will visit her again asap.thank you for everything baby see you soon..

01-04-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-02-2023

Selam gençler ve bu işler sayesinde her daim genç kalanlar! Aliya’yı şubat sonunda İstanbul ziyaretimde gördüm. Aklımdan çıkmadığından sırf yorum yazıp hakkını vermek için üyelik oluşturdum. Aliya İstanbul’a geleli bir hafta olmuştu, 22 yaşında bir Kazak güzeli, bir içim su. Dışarıda Beyoğlu’nda buluştuk, bir kaç bar gezdik sonra da erasmuslu öğrencilerin gittiği, yerlimizin pek alınmadığı bir diskoya; kapılar nasıl açıldı sormayın, bodyguard’lar güvenlik çemberi oluşturdu sanki. Kızın öyle asil bir havası var. Bir masaya yanaştık, kız öyle göz alıcı ve asil ki etrafta kendini güzel sanan kızlar ezildi resmen. Kız giyim, makyaj ve duruş olarak grand düşes gibi maşallah. İstanbul’daki öğrencilik hayatıma geri döndürdü beni. Çok edebiyat yaptım ama olay burada başlıyor beyler. Bu tip şeyler psikolojiyi cinselliğe hazırlıyor, haksız mıyım? Sonra otele geçtik ve ben resmen zaman tüneline girdim ve 24-26 yaşlarıma seksüel olarak geri döndüm. O yaşlarımda seviştiğim genç sevgililerimle olduğumdaki gibiydim. Sevişmede aktifti, saksoyu el kullanmadan sadece ağzıyla ustalıkla yapıyor, cinsellikte kaçak değil çok istekliydi. Beni boğaya çevirdi. Biliyorum güleceksiniz ama bence o da benden hoşlandı beyler, böyle düşünmek hepimizin hoşuna gidiyor değil mi, ama o da insan sonuçta, niye etkilenmiş olmasın? Bu kız akıllı, görgülü ve eğitimli bir kız, sapyoseksüel olabilir. Neyse, sonuç olarak müthiş bir deneyim, müthiş bir tecrübe oldu; zamanda yolculuk henüz bu fiyatlara mümkün değil, ama Aliya beni zamanda yolculuğa çıkardı. Asaletle başlayan yolculuk yatakta Zeus gibi boğaya dönüşerek bitti. Gidin beyler! Bu kız bu işleri bırakmadan gidin!

Hallo junge Leute und die, die dank dieser Sachen für immer jung bleiben! Ich habe mit Aliya bei meinem Besuch in Istanbul Ende Februar getroffen. Ich habe eine Mitgliedschaft erstellt, nur um einen Kommentar zu schreiben und sie zu würdigen. Es war eine Woche her, seit Aliya nach Istanbul kam, eine 22-jährige kasachische Schönheit! Wir trafen uns draußen in Beyoğlu, besuchten ein paar Bars und gingen dann in eine Disco, wo Erasmus-Studenten hingehen und wo unsere Einheimischen nicht willkommen sind. Es war so lustig, wie die Türen geöffnet wurden! Es war, als ob die Leibwächter einen Sicherheitskreis bildeten. Das Mädchen hat so eine edle Ausstrahlung. Wir näherten uns einem Tisch, das Mädchen war so glamourös und edel, dass die Mädchen, die sich für schön hielten, niedergeschlagen waren. Das Mädchen ist in Bezug auf Kleidung, Make-up und Körperhaltung wie eine Großherzogin. Es brachte mich zurück zu meinem Studentenleben in Istanbul. Ich habe viel Literatur geschrieben, aber es beginnt damit, Leute. So etwas bereitet die Psychologie auf die Sexualität vor, oder? Dann gingen wir ins Hotel und ich trat offiziell in die Zeitschleife ein und ging sexuell zurück zu meinen 24-26 Jahren. Ich war wie mit meinen jungen Liebhabern, mit denen ich in diesem Alter Sex hatte. Sie war so aktiv im Liebesspiel, er machte den Blowjob geschickt nur mit dem Mund, ohne die Hände zu benutzen, beim Sex war er sehr willig, nicht flüchtig. Er hat mich in einen Stier verwandelt. Ich weiß, ihr werdet lachen, aber ich glaube, er mochte mich auch; Leute, wir denken alle gerne so, nicht wahr? Aber sie hat schließlich auch Gefühle, warum sollte sie nicht betroffen sein? Dieses Mädchen ist klug, wohlerzogen und gebildet, sie könnte sapiosexuell sein. Wie auch immer, alles in allem war es eine großartige Erlebnis, eine großartige Erfahrung; Zeitreisen sind zu diesen Preisen noch nicht möglich, aber Aliya hat mich auf Zeitreise mitgenommen. Die Reise, die ä CC mit dem Adel begann, endete damit, dass sie mich im Bett in einen Stier wie Zeus verwandelte. Los Jungs! Geh, bevor dieses Mädchen diese Jobs aufgibt!

24-03-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-03-2023

Charming girl - one of the loveliest I’ve met! She is not only naturally beautiful and (good shape) curvy, but also intelligent and engaging.
As others have said, the pictures are accurate but they don't do Lucy justice. She is beautiful, warm, and incredibly sexy. She is full of energy and enthusiasm. Lucy is a wonderful lady to spend time with and being in her arms is paradise.
A perfect moment offered by a perfect companion. Simple, relaxed and joyful. Nothing over promised. I will definitely be back and I thoroughly recommend Lucy

23-03-2023
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
6.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-0001

nice lady, have a lot of experience, beautiful outfitnwe met in a nice hotel, she appeared elegant and discrete, but sex was very hot,nI can recommend! love love love

22-03-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-03-2023

I went back for another visit with Lucy and the hour was every bit as spectacular as I had imagined. She remembered me and all about our previous meeting and conversation. That is one of the top aspects of Lucy - she is so very personable, lickable, and easy to talk with and be around. There’s no rush. Feels like you’re hooking-up with an old friend….An old friend that is hotter than hell!! My lord, she is beautiful.! The visual alone of her moving gracefully around the room and hovering over my body was enough to get my rocket ready to launch! Go with confidence!

21-03-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-03-2023

I like Brunette girls so this time the choice fell on a princess. She was very nice and wonderful. I had so much fun with her. Thank you very much, Amira

21-03-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-03-2023

Second visit in two days. Now a two hour full of happiness. A wonderful visit. Beautiful, statuesque and delightful company. The pictures are entirely accurate. Softest skin and gentle touch. Just seemed that she did everything to make it a really special experience.
Lucy would ruin me. I would spend all my money on her, because she is so worth it. No words can do her justice! She is a star. Her personality is outstanding in this business. Be kind to her and she will reward you.

24-02-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-02-2023

The meeting was in Luxembourg!
Julia is one of the best meetings I got. An crazy little girl with a service +++. All announced was done. I will meet here again, for sure, maybe a longer meeting.
My little crazy polish running girl: Thank you.
Thank you for this 60 minutes of craziness!
I love you!

22-02-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-02-2023

Kamellia is a very respectful lady and she was well worth the time and multiple shots. I had such a good time with her.I really enjoyed with her.
Thank you soo muchlovelove

05-02-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-02-2023

Absolutely perfect. Very sexy and horny lady. She is gorgeous in looks and great fun. A lovely girl, friendly, accommodating and fun to be with. I will definitely see her again love

19-12-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-12-2022

I had the best time in my life with her. She has a lovely personality.
Apart from their great character she has a really stunning body WOW!

Shes a 10/10

Should i fly again to Izmir i would just call her again to get a great time.
I cant describe just try it yourself and see for yourself
love

14-11-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-11-2022

Mishel is a sweet and nice girl, she is a fantastic dream but she is a real sexy woman. She knows what I want and the unique risk … is falling in love!

06-07-2022
9.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

06-07-2022

Ich mochte den Moment, den ich mit Katy verbracht habe, und ich träume immer noch davon, diesen Moment mit dem zu verbringen, was sie beim nächsten Mal mit einer erhabenen Anziehungskraft, einer sehr coolen und sehr sauberen, großartigen Korpulenz war

10-12-2021
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

08-12-2021

This girl is a fake and a scam. She asked for payment upfront in the form of a gift card. Her chosen vendor refused several of my cards on the basis of them being "International" cards. She then asked me to purchase a gift card at Amazon which I did. After I sent it to her over WhattsApp she told me it wasn't bankable and so she wouldn't be coming. BEWARE

13-05-2021
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-05-2021

I met her at her room on a hotel in Limassol. She is a model look lady with slim body, very beautiful. She makes all services in high standard. Her strong points are her silicone tits and round ass. Finished 2 times. Reccomended.

12-05-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

12-05-2021

I LIKE U BABY!!!! am am am nyou are so hot an i wanna taste your whole body! so plz give me a date in munich!!!!nnwrite me plz +4915211557790nn

24-09-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

17-06-2020

Fake photos
Fake girl
Lies about the programm of the girl
We speak about 1 hour 200 euros and 2 times allowed i insist on it and they confirmed twice that with the girl i will cum 2 times
Girl comes and she doesn make a blowjob she wears condom to me and she takes the doggy style in 1 minite from her entrance at the room
She didnt take out her clothes !!
She was wearing all her clothes except the pants
I ask for a blowjob and she said no i asked for a massage she said no and i come iver her for doggy style
In 5 minites i cum and she wear her pants
I say to her for second time and she says no
And left
Total time 7-8 minutes
Very rude fake photos
She smells bad
Be carefull you will loose your money

18-06-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-06-2019

I met a tall girl in beautiful lingerie, spent 1.5 hours, there was a pleasant conversation.

The sweetest and most gentle) but without much fantasy)) wish to see again Valeri!

17-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-06-2019

Another member of my wishlist. Why these ir-regular escorts do not have any comment? If I visit Frankfurt one day or if she visits Istanbul I will inform all the world about this mysterious lady.

10-03-2019
8.5 / 10
8 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-04-2019

I'm looking for a hot girl with this things that i said before.
Hot girl make me happy
Milking and shower-
69, A-level, A-rimming, All Kind of fantasies, Ball Licking and Sucking, BBW, BDSM, Bondage, Brown shower, Bukkake, CIF, CIM, COB, ExtraBall, Facial, Fetish, Fisting.

21-01-2019
9.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-01-2019

A MUST SEE
I met this gorgeus girl in munich
she is more beutiful than pictures and a very good guy
the services where very good
She is very young
i had a very good time with this girl and i would like to meet her again sometime somewhere ...
SWEET LITTLE THING wink
thnaks baby

21-01-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

19-01-2019

A meeting that never happened
We arranged for a meeting easily but she never show up
i called her several times i sent many text messages and emails but nothing
i am very dissapointed from the behaviour as it was my last night in munich ..recourse

08-09-2018
7.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-09-2018

Hi,
I'm Davide.
I sent you a message you didn't reply asking some pic, I'll be around for one week you will take your fee more than you deserve.
Love u Baby.

30-08-2017
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-07-2017

Super cute and nice Lady with a high grade senual touch to enjoy just the beautifull moments of life. In aprticular in a sophisticated and cultivated surrounding...
CU again in August wink

23-01-2017
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-01-2017

Xmmmm I was shocked what she makes. She is the best of the best. She can be your gf she can be your bitch she can be what you want . She enjoys what she does and she know how to satisfy you . Don't miss her

14-01-2017
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-08-2016

big surprise for me to found this super hot escort, very very prety and very kind, i beleived this girl was my girlfriend, i was with her very happy for this reason i accept to met with this escort one night, first time for me but i not regret so time with her was fantastic in bed, she accept all my fanatsy most criezest, a very lovely girl, thanks darling lovelovelove recomendaed for all you will not regret wink i want see you again and again my lovelove

11-02-2016
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

03-02-2016

wow Jenny it was a pleasure to spend amazing time with you through my transit, you are a natural kisser and a born love.

I met jenny on her tour in Frankfurt amazing young lady , perfect service and very good communication by email.

03-11-2015
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-11-2015

a perfect 10 . Beautiful body full in the right places, great butt .. will do anything to please, and seemed to enjoy the encounter herself. Great time, will see her again anytime: smilewinkedwink

14-06-2015
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-02-2015

Tarihi dikkate almayınız. Şubat ayındaydı.

Otel; Outcall (Merkezi)
Oda; Manzaralı, iyi
Ortam; İyi

Zor bir seminer dönemiydi. Kız gayet güzel Gayet başarılı. Bu yılın sonunda yine bir aynı seminer var. Yine aynı tarife :)

26-09-2014
7 / 10
9 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

21-09-2014

Lilly is a good one, a bit aged and used, but still a very good fuck. Expensive, would be nice to spend a longer session with her to fully be able to rate her. But for that money can get a better deal. Anyways she is a good good fuck, I enjoyed her. Thanks Lilly

18-03-2014
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-03-2014

A dream girl for me . the best ever experience in my life . love u patricia . kissing was the best ever . 10 mins of just kissing made me go wild . she was hot !

19-02-2014
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-02-2014

I met Francesca in a very nice hotel.
I had seen her profile few days ago, and when I discovered her in reality, she is really a pure beauty.
Since she has nice conversation and is agreeable, we first have gone for a dinner.
Back in the hotel, she took off her dress and her very nice lingerie. She has a wonderful slim body, with very nice curves : I loved to grab her breast, lick her pussy, caress her ass (very soft skin !).
Multiple position allowed, she is really active during the sex.

I was happy to have dinner with Francesca, I loved to have sex her.
It is real good experience, I recommand to all of you to meet this pearl.